After encryption, the model cannot be modified.
The model effect and viewing attributes can be displayed, which facilitates communication through the model, but at the same time protects files from being misappropriated by others and protects labor results.
Details
Frequently asked questions (FAQs)
Are there any known issues with this product?
Batch encrypt for Revit 2016 version does not support Purge Unused
Is there additional support information provided?
Email us at oldboytools@foxmail.com with feedback or requests form enhancements.
Found an issue?